BOOK I: PUBLISHED!

CROWS HILL

Crows Hill, book I in the Dark Seeds series is now available for purchase through Amazon. This novella is free to Prime members using the borrow program and is only $3.00 for purchase to any device using the Kindle app. I hope you enjoy the story and I hope the other stories to follow will prove to entertain you even more. I appreciate all your reviews and ratings you post to Amazon as well as any comments you would like to add here. Thank you so much!

CROWS HILL

Crows Hill, book I in the Dark Seeds series is now available for purchase through Amazon. This novella is free to Prime members using the borrow program and is only $3.00 for purchase to any device using the Kindle app. I hope you enjoy the story and I hope the other stories to follow will prove to entertain you even more. I appreciate all your reviews and ratings you post to Amazon as well as any comments you would like to add here. Thank you so much!

Author: LM Fields

Live, Learn, Leave a Beautiful Mark

What do you think?

