COVER ART: The Last Sparrow

The Last Sparrow: Cover Art

Very excited to share with you… I’m writing the third book, 13 Degrees Below Zero, my volume III in the Dark Seeds series, but today I took a break from writing. I was so inspired; I finally found the perfect piece to finish my cover for volume V, The Last Sparrow. Feel free to leave your comments and votes.

Very excited to share this with you. I’m writing the third book, 13 Degrees Below Zero, the third volume III in the Dark Seeds series, but today I took a break from writing. I was so inspired; I finally found the perfect piece to finish my cover for volume V, The Last Sparrow. Feel free to leave your ratings, I do love feedback!

The Last Sparrow: Cover Art

Author: LM Fields

Live, Learn, Leave a Beautiful Mark

2 thoughts on “COVER ART: The Last Sparrow”

What do you think?

