It’s been 6 months since Crows Hill, the first volume in the Dark Seeds series was released. More than 2500 people have become fans to date! You cried for more and I listened. Not only did I re-release a second edition Crows Hill sporting a new cover design, but you now have the second volume in the series, Project Hourglass, ready and waiting for you to snatch up so you can Feed Your Need again! It’s bigger, it’s better, it’s Flashlight recommended. The Dark Seeds series is sure to satisfy your appetite while leave you hungry for more. See all the exciting books in the series to come at the back of your book! Get your copy today!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Author: LM Fields

Live, Learn, Leave a Beautiful Mark

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s