7th Annual Critics Choice Awards

 

DEDICATION, TRIBUTE, & REMEMBRANCE: Book three, 13 Degrees Below Zero, introduces my all around good guy, secret operative and muscle man to the President of Newmerica, Solomon. He could be the late Michael Duncan Clarke’s twin brother, God rest his soul; but I have sculpted this character from more than this actor’s impressive looks, his heart and mannerisms echo that of a dear friend to our family, a soldier who served our country and more than earned his purple heart. It is with great honor and pride that I give tribute and remembrance to these two men I’ve poured into my one character. I’ve only had the privilege to come to know one but I respect them both so much. God bless them both; they will touch lives now and forever.

Author: LM Fields

Live, Learn, Leave a Beautiful Mark

What do you think?

