NEW BOOK RELEASE!


AbaddonCover-Lower

 

EDGE OF ABADDON JUST RELEASED!
Author & Artist: LM Fields 
Year of our Lord 2031, and The Grand Order Illuminatis of the New World Order has it all worked out until their False Prophet bows before the real Lord of Darkness and finds a new place by his Master’s side without his consent. Satan’s hordes of Abaddon prepare for the last supper while the storm gathers strength like a cancer blotting out the sun. With a little help from the archangel Raphael, a long awaited plan is finally set in motion but it could be too little too late. Still, hope is not surrendered and a secret brotherhood, sworn to fight the forces of evil, push on, protecting four unlikely characters who must face their fears and unsurmountable odds in this race against time to save the soul of humanity.

Exciting News Dark Seeds Fans! Feed your need again! New readers, taste what you’ve been missing! Start collecting your Dark Seeds now! The 4rth book, Edge of Abaddon, was released November 7th on Amazon. This action packed, character driven story, is a mixed genre series you don’t want to miss. Download your copy today!

Author: LM Fields

Live, Learn, Leave a Beautiful Mark

33 thoughts on “NEW BOOK RELEASE!”

    1. Well do enjoy it Jaimie! And remember to leave your comments and ratings on Amazon… that’s what keeps Indie Authors like me going. 🙂 One more book and after this one and the series will be done… but then again… there is the surprise to come!

  1. I seldom comment, however i did a few searching
    and wound up here NEW BOOK RELEASE! | LM Fields. And I actually do have a few questions
    for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be only me or does it look
    as if like some of the remarks look like they
    are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional
    social sites, I’d like to follow everything
    fresh you have to post. Would you list of all of all your
    public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

    1. Hi Yolo,
      I won’t make judgement calls on what people post, I only ask they are always polite and respectful to others including to me. As far as I can tell, everyone seems to be doing that so far. 🙂 I am happy you found my blog and am pleased you want to follow all my posts. Yes, it’s true that I do write in several locations. I’m not always consistent with my blog as life does get in the way. You can find all, if not most of my links at my Spark Inspire Publishing site. http://sparkinspirepublishing.com There is more to come, and many changes and upgrades are happening, especially this year so do keep your eyes open. Take care!

  2. Usually I don’t read podt on blogs, however I would like to say that
    this write-up very forced me tto try and do it! Yoour writing style has been amazed me.
    Thank you, very greeat article.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think
    that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.

    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  4. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on
    my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

  5. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. You pгobably won’t tҺink of youг hair а gamer but еven if yօu ever play oոly onе game ƴou will end uƿ glad уou selected tɦе model you dіd.
    Just pսt sοmething οn ѕomething and combine bʏ investing
    iin tɦat and bеcause of that yoս hаve nօw more
    pointѕ (Sierra games ҡnοw what I am talking ɑbout). You cann get a good practice аt cߋmputer gaming,
    dont оught too download аnything annd alo ƴoս get everƴthіng for
    free.

  7. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You definitely know what youre talking
    about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  8. It is truly a great and useful piece of info.
    I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  9. Iwas curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your site?

    Itss very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe
    you could a little more in the way of content so people could conneft with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or twoo images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

  11. Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else could I get
    that type of info written in such a perfect approach?

    I’ve a venture that I am simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for
    such information.

What do you think?

